Home | Digital Fife | Text mode | Mobile | Map
1240 Banner
Cosmos Logo (2008)


Management Commitee

The Centre is run by a voluntary Management Committee drawn from local business and local community groups who use the facilities at the Cosmos. We are very lucky to have an active and enthusiastic Committee in place, who bring to the Cosmos lots of different perspectives and ideas. We meet on the third Monday of each month (except July) and committee members also offer their time for occasional fund-raising activities or meetings with other community groups.

Information updated 25 September 2018


Centre Representatives

Centre Administrator: Cathy Kirkcaldy

Financial Administrator: Diane Sangster

College @ Cosmos: 


Commitee Members

Chairman: Larry Reed

Vice Chairman: Steve Spackman

Treasurer: Vacant

Secretary: Alison Stevenson

ASC Business Manager: Diane Sangster

Elected Members: Cllr Jane Ann Liston, Cllr Ann Verner

Fife Council Community Education: Vicki Blair

St Andrews Community Council Rep: Judith Harding

Fife College Rep: Jane Barclay

Coastal Rowing Rep: Steve Spackman

Centre Administrator: Cathy Kirkcaldy

After School Club Reps: Diane Sangster, Sam Cook

Commitee Member: Alan Barclay

Website Editor  Barney Barnsley


Interesting in Joining the Committee?

Membership is open to anyone living in St Andrews and the surrounding areas. An information pack is available via the Cosmos Centre Office on 01334 474140.

  OSCR Registered - Scottish Charity SC 10828 
Log in WebSpringer maintenance Variables